Carole Coates: Swallowing Stones


25% Off

In stock

Swallowing Stones is Carole Coates third collection of poetry. Her first, The Goodbye Edition was published in 2005 and one of it’s poems is featured in The Forward Book of Poetry, 2006.  Carol Coates lives in Lancaster.

Special Offer: We are offering this title at 25% off the publisher’s RRP

In stock



Author: Carole Coates
Title: Swallowing Stones
Publisher: Shoestring Press
ISBN: 9781907356537
Original Publication Date: 2012
This Edition Published: 2012
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 84

Go to Top