Meet the Board

Over the last 40 or so years, the Litfest board has been home to many valued trustees from a diverse range of backgrounds and interests. Our current band of six is: Julie Bell (Chair), Dr Natalie Sorrell Charlesworth (Company Secretary), Bill Swainson, Jake Hope, Emma Crighton and Olivia Egdell-Page.

You can learn more about our board through their profiles below — four are available for now with more to come!